Walton Chorus Booster Board 2019-2020

 

Position Name Email
President Jennifer Oliver Joliver4comm@gmail.com

president.waltonchorusbooster@gmail.com

VP, Booster Relations & Fundraising Nicole Robertson cnnrobertson@comcast.net
VP, Administration & Volunteers Kat Wilson katcwilson@gmail.com
Treasurer Kristin Erno Dkernos4@gmail.com

treasurer.waltonchoralbooster@gmail.com

Secretary Abbie White Abbiewhite76@yahoo.com
Uniforms Michelle Dobo michelledobo@gmail.com
Refreshments Tiffany Whittington (lead) ctwhitt@comcast.net
  Kara Searcy Karasearcy@gmail.com
  Tara Hurst

 

Tl366@bellsouth.net
Programs Rebecca Woody Kandrwoody@comcast.net
Spirit Wear    
Banquet    
Fashion Show Kat Wilson (coach) katcwilson@gmail.com
  Glynis Holihan (co-chair- event management) glynis@atlpromo.com
  Julie Bowen (co-chair- models) jbowen@bellsouth.net
Technology Chair Jeff Adkisson jeff@yellowfog.com
Silent Auction  

 

 
Dodgen Liaison Tiffany Whittington ctwhitt@comcast.net
Dickerson Liaison Jackie Roche Sjroche01@comcast.net